top of page

New England Irish Dance Teachers 

Welcome to the 2021 New England Region Oireachtas!
Oireachtas Updates
  • Michael Belvitch 

  • Lauren McGrath Dutton 

  • James P. Early 

  • Catherine Leneghan Fox 

  • Mary Kay Henegan 

  • Eileen Coyle Henry 

  • Jennifer Nagle McGovern

  • Eilis McKenna 

  • Moira McMahon

  • Annie Hurley Morrison

  • Edward Murphy

  • Marnie O'Callaghan-Maple

  • Kathleen O’Keefe

  • Carol Kelly Pirsztuk

  • Kate O'Neill Wosczyna

  • Annmarie Acosta

  • Krista Charles

  • Ryan Duns

  • Katie Grennan

  • Linda Rutherford Hartter

  • Roisin McArdle

  • Cormac O’Se

  • Tony Rutherford

  • Owen Shaffer

  • Ryan Ward

We are pleased to announce the following Adjudicators and Musicians for the 2021 New England Oireachtas
Adjudicators and Musicians

The Co-Chairs are working closely with the regional Covid Committee to ensure a safe and successful event.  Details regarding requirements for attendance, spectator allowances and other important information will be published soon!

Covid Protocols and Requirements for Attendance
  • Signed waivers must be handed in at check-in, at which time dancers will receive their competitor numbers, three bracelets (dancer plus two spectators) and 2021 New England Oireachtas patches.

  • Dancers will receive bracelets for ONLY the number of spectators who have signed the waiver. **Please note that a siblings count as a spectator if they plan to be in the ballroom with the competitor.

  • Parents with more than one dancer will need to fill out a waiver for each dancer.

Download the waiver/release here: 

COVID Waiver/Release
bottom of page